Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.0
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Frieda Nathalia
    id

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    André
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 29, 2018

    Great room but staff needs a language upgrade.

    The staff speaks very very little English. Most of the staff in the restaurant also speaks no or almost no English. Breakfast starting at 8 is much too late. The food was good though. Limited choice of drinks.
    Room.
    Evan Wangsaputra
    id

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kwik Hendry
    id

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    elda
    id

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hendra Djohan
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 2, 2018
    no comment
    so far so good
    Teuku
    id

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 22, 2018

    Good enough

    id

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    angger
    id

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 6, 2018
    No swimming pool
    Clean and tidy, new hotel with comfortable room
    Lutfi
    id

    Review Score

    10
    December 26, 2017

    Pay 1 stars hotel for 4 stars hotel luxuries

    There is no small refrigerator & parking area was shared with other’s hotel facilities (restaurant customers from outside) often make difficulties to the hotel’s guest parked their cars
    The staff, facilities, room...hotel’s landscape & neighborhood
    Charlotte
    fr

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 7, 2018
    /
    Clean room. Staff always ready to help us.
    novendy susetyo siman
    id

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 2, 2018
    The bathroom smeels not good.. problem in plumbing probably
    Spacious room
    Esti
    id

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Griet Vanhaverbeke
    au

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 20, 2018

    Very disappointed stay

    They advertise that the staff speaks English but on arrival we soon noticed nobody could understand what we were saying. I had send an email a few days before asking is we could rent a motorbike for a day and how much that would cost as well as having our laundry done (which is advertised). Nobody had even read the email nor did they now how to provide motorbikes or laundry. They did agree to take our laundry to a local lady to have it washed which was fine by us but the laundry came back heavely perfumed but still directly with all the whites now grey. Upon checking nobody told us where or when we could have breakfast so again we had to ask. We were told breakfast would be ready from 7 but when we turned up at 7:10 they were still cleaning the restaurant and we were told to sit outside or come back later. The hotel is supposedly only open for 6 months but the bathroom is below all standards and very run down. The room was ok but sheets looked dirty and had stains all over.
    Nothing really, we were very dissapointed
    Zefree
    fr

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 19, 2018

    Not a pleasant time.

    There is no covered/indoor parking lot. Hubby got long bad flu during the stay from the air con, its not only him I also got sore throat from it. Tried to get another room, guess the staff just didnt care. We stayed for about 5 days if I'm not mistaken, the second day and so on we slept without air con. Horrible in a humid city like solo. We got first room right after the elevator, and it dings every time, clearly not soundproof.
    actually the room pretty spacious for the price, shower was kingsize and the hotel located pretty close to everything.
    Iain
    nl

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 28, 2018

    Overall I liked the hotel but was very disappointed to find blood and urine stains on the sheets

    Dirty sheets
    Comfy bed
    Dianne
    au

    Review Score

    6.2
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bartolomeo
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 22, 2018

    Nice hotel, but needs to accept foreign credit cards.

    This hotel cannot process international credit and debit cards. We had to pay using cash. This then meant I had to make a trip out to a money exchange. Had I known they did not accept international credit cards, I may have chosen elsewhere. I note that another previous guest has commented with a similar experience. This is not good enough. If a hotel does not accept credit cards, might I suggest that payment is made via Booking.com? After all, what’s the point of providing credit card details to secure my reservation? I also suggest booking.com get in touch with this hotel about this situation. They need to talk to their bank about arranging acceptance of foreign credit cards. It was possible to pay with credit cards at other hotels on our journey. Why not this one? It should be made clear in the hotel description and where it is not, payment via Booking.com using the saved credit card details should be the default, not cash and the ensuing inconvenience.
    Location not far from the main malls in town.
    Robert Jongkees
    id

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 7, 2018

    New venue in town, nice place to stay, good value for money.

    I'm a very tall person, so I had a problem with some of the doors and a concrete structure in the room. But if you are of age height you won't have an issue.
    Nice design, welcoming home feeling. Friendly staff. Room feels spacious. Nice balance between comfort and pricelevel.
    H Teuku Badruddin
    id

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 22, 2017

    Its good except water for shower is few not afequate for showering

    Water through Shower is few sometimes stop😩
    Location is strategically located
Loading reviews...