Ulasan

7.7
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.7
Kenyamanan
8.0
Lokasi properti
7.7
Fasilitas
7.3
Staf
8.0
Nilai
7.8

Ulasan

    Julianto
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    1 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    beby Rangga Aditia
    id

    Skor ulasan

    2.5
    25 April 2018

    Males meneritakan rugi nginep disini

    Chek out jam 1 kena 50% sarapan pagi cuman soto ayam yg ga tau rasanya kaya apa
    Tidak ada
    Muhammad
    id

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    20 April 2018
    Tempatnya strategis, kamarnya lumayan luas, ada resto yang romantis jika ajak pasangan, overall semuanya bagus
    Arum Sih
    id

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    16 April 2018
    sarapan hanya satu menu,buah kurang. Lokasi jauh dari minimarket.
    Bangunan baru, bersih, asri, harga sepadan. Kopi enak.
    Zefanya
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    4 April 2018
    Kadang terdengar suara dr luar ruangan
    Nyaman
    Fitri
    id

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    1 April 2018
    Kamar mandi saluran air bau
    Resto maknannya enak Kamar luas
    Ian Ananta
    id

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    31 Maret 2018

    Hotel budget tengah kota yang dapat menjadi alternatif menginap sekedar melepas lelah

    Tidak adanya sandal di kamar, pilihan sarapan yang hanya 1 macam saja meskipun setiap hari berganti menu.
    Suasana hotel ini sangat nyaman dan instagrammable karena design hotel yang sangat unik dan menarik, tempat tidur yang cukup luas dan nyaman, sarapan nasi gorengnya enak, kamar mandinya bersih.
    John Lew
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    22 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Catur
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    19 Maret 2018

    Menyenangkan

    Sarapan pagi terlalu siang
    Kamar nyaman tetapi sarapan pagi dilayani di atas jam 8 pagi
    Edi Lesmana
    id

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    18 Maret 2018

    Hotel Garden Suite memang enak untuk di tempati dengan waktu singkat ataupun panjang.

    Tidak ada..
    Sangat mengesankan..semua staff bersahabat..
    Yudha
    id

    Skor ulasan

    10
    19 Februari 2018
    Wifi yg kencang
    Nyaman, ramah dan sopan
    Charlotte
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    7 Mei 2018
    /
    Clean room. Staff always ready to help us.
    Frieda Nathalia
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    2 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    novendy susetyo siman
    id

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    2 Mei 2018
    The bathroom smeels not good.. problem in plumbing probably
    Spacious room
    André
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    29 April 2018

    Great room but staff needs a language upgrade.

    The staff speaks very very little English. Most of the staff in the restaurant also speaks no or almost no English. Breakfast starting at 8 is much too late. The food was good though. Limited choice of drinks.
    Room.
    Esti
    id

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    29 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Griet Vanhaverbeke
    au

    Skor ulasan

    3.3
    20 April 2018

    Very disappointed stay

    They advertise that the staff speaks English but on arrival we soon noticed nobody could understand what we were saying. I had send an email a few days before asking is we could rent a motorbike for a day and how much that would cost as well as having our laundry done (which is advertised). Nobody had even read the email nor did they now how to provide motorbikes or laundry. They did agree to take our laundry to a local lady to have it washed which was fine by us but the laundry came back heavely perfumed but still directly with all the whites now grey. Upon checking nobody told us where or when we could have breakfast so again we had to ask. We were told breakfast would be ready from 7 but when we turned up at 7:10 they were still cleaning the restaurant and we were told to sit outside or come back later. The hotel is supposedly only open for 6 months but the bathroom is below all standards and very run down. The room was ok but sheets looked dirty and had stains all over.
    Nothing really, we were very dissapointed
    Zefree
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    19 April 2018

    Not a pleasant time.

    There is no covered/indoor parking lot. Hubby got long bad flu during the stay from the air con, its not only him I also got sore throat from it. Tried to get another room, guess the staff just didnt care. We stayed for about 5 days if I'm not mistaken, the second day and so on we slept without air con. Horrible in a humid city like solo. We got first room right after the elevator, and it dings every time, clearly not soundproof.
    actually the room pretty spacious for the price, shower was kingsize and the hotel located pretty close to everything.
    Evan Wangsaputra
    id

    Skor ulasan

    10
    3 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Iain
    nl

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    28 Februari 2018

    Overall I liked the hotel but was very disappointed to find blood and urine stains on the sheets

    Dirty sheets
    Comfy bed
Menampilkan ulasan